Creative 16 Mar 2024

Highlights: 2024 Supercross Rd10 Indianapolis

Relive the 450SX and 250SX action following Saturday's 10th round.

Jett Lawrence (Honda HRC) became the second ever rider to sweep a 450SX Triple Crown while Cameron McAdoo (Monster Energy Pro Circuit Kawasaki) picked up his first 250SX win in over two years at the 10th round of Monster Energy AMA Supercross in Indianapolis. Check out the Highlights from the action!