Creative 13 Apr 2024

Post-Race: 2024 Supercross Rd13 Foxborough

Riders discuss their nights at round 13.

Monster Energy Supercross 2024 kicked off its final five races on Saturday night in Foxborough we caught up with Gavin Towers, Bryce Shelly, Drew Adams, Benny Bloss, Daxton Bennick, Shane McElrath, Tom Vialle, Haiden Deegan, and Chase Sexton to get their takes on the action Post-Race.

Image: Octopi Media.