Creative 30 Mar 2024

Post-Race: 2024 Supercross Rd12 St. Louis

Riders break down their nights at round 12.

Monster Energy Supercross 2024 had its’ third Triple Crown this week for Round 12 in St. Louis and we caught up with Aaron Plessinger, Garrett Marchbanks, Phil Nicoletti, Devin Simonson, Benny Bloss, Cade Clason, and Hunter Yoder, as well as Supercross Futures racers Landon Gibson, Cole Davies, Trevin Nelson, Landin Pepperd, and Kelana Humphrey to get their takes on the action Post-Race.

Image: Octopi Media.