Creative 8 Jan 2023

Press Conference: 2023 Supercross Rd1 Anaheim

Post-race with the 450SX and 250SX West class podium finishers.

Anaheim 1 was won by Eli Tomac ahead of Cooper Webb and Chase Sexton, as Jett Lawrence, RJ Hampshire and Cameron McAdoo filled the 250SX West opener to start the 2023 Monster Energy Supercross season. Each of the top three finishers spoke to the media post-race in the Press Conference.