Creative 27 Aug 2022

Highlights: 2022 Pro Motocross Rd11 Ironman

Recap the 450MX and 250MX action following Saturday's 11th round.

The penultimate round of the 2022 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship saw Chase Sexton (Team Honda HRC) and Eli Tomac (Monster Energy Star Racing Yamaha) earn instrumental moto wins in 450MX, as Jett Lawrence (Team Honda HRC) rebounded for the 250MX overall. See how it all played out at Ironman in Highlights.