Creative 23 Jul 2022

Highlights: 2022 Pro Motocross Rd8 Washougal

Recap the 450MX and 250MX action following Saturday's eighth round.

Team Honda HRC claimed both overalls at the eighth round of the 2022 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship at Washougal, as Chase Sexton and Jett Lawrence took the round wins. See how everything unfolded in the Pacific Northwest in Highlights.