Creative 9 Feb 2020

Press Conference: 2020 Supercross Rd6 San Diego

Post-race with the 450SX and 250SX podium class finishers.

Military appreciation round of the 2020 Monster Energy Supercross series saw Cooper Webb (Red Bull KTM), Adam Cianciarulo (Monster Energy Kawasaki) and Blake Baggett (Rocky Mountain ATV/MC KTM WPS) score podium results in 450SX, as Dylan Ferrandis (Monster Energy Star Yamaha), Austin Forkner (Monster Energy Pro Circuit Kawasaki) and Justin Cooper (Monster Energy Star Yamaha) were the 250SX West top three. Here’s what they had to say in the post-race Press Conference.