Creative 19 Jan 2020

Press Conference: 2020 Supercross Rd3 Anaheim

Post-race with the 450SX and 250SX podium class finishers.

Hear from the podium finishers following tonight’s frantic third round of 2020 Monster Energy Supercross, including Eli Tomac (Monster Energy Kawasaki), Ken Roczen (Team Honda HRC) and Cooper Webb (Red Bull KTM) in 450SX, plus Dylan Ferrandis (Monster Energy Star Yamaha), Justin Cooper (Monster Energy Star Yamaha) and Brandon Hartranft (TLD Red Bull KTM) in 250SX.